Club Contacts

Name Position Email
Tammy Ryan Club Administrator tryan1@verizon.net
Dan Christensen President avscoach94@verizon.net
Dan Christensen Treasurer avscoach94@verizon.net
Greg Giovanis SFL Director greggiovanis@comcast.net
John Paladino Referee Assignor sysa.ref.assignor@gmail.com
Mark Warnecki BOD Chairperson mwarnecki@verizon.net
Dan Christensen BOD Member avscoach94@verizon.net
Mark Janis BOD Member janisfamily5@verizon.net
Anthony Lampe BOD Member Anthony.Lampe@fairfaxcounty.gov
Sheldon Buytenhuys BOD Member sbuytenhuys@gmail.com
Jeff Camera BOD Member SYSAtravel@yahoo.com
Jon Drever BOD Member jon.drever@verizon.net
Marco Mares All Star Director sysa.allstars@gmail.com
Tammy Ryan U6 – U10 Scheduler tryan1@verizon.net
Elisa Rivera Coaching Materials Library emrivera911@yahoo.com